top of page
Outdoor Wedding Altar

EVENTS FOR JEWISH VEGAN AND VEGETARIANS SINGLES
with Akiva Gersh, the "Vegan Matchmaker"

343471545_1209653746350499_5513249813097062620_n.jpg

Akiva Gersh, the "Vegan Rabbi", has created the first-ever Jewish dating network and dating services exclusively for vegans and vegetarians.

As a vegan himself, he remembers well the challenges of dating as a vegan in the Jewish world and is now helping others to navigate the journey of dating with the goal of finding their life partner.

Join one of Akiva's online or in-person events to meet more vegan and vegetarian singles and increase your chances of meeting your life partner!

 PAST EVENTS

Image by Chris Montgomery

Pre-Rosh Hashanah Online Singles Event

Opening words and facilitated by Akiva Gersh
Sunday, September 3rd, 2023
$20

10 AM PST | 1 PM EST | 8 PM IST


Meet other Jewish vegan and vegetarian singles! Open to all ages and all Jewish backgrounds. My greatest hope is that you will meet someone at this event, but even if you don't, it is very worthwhile to meet other vegan and vegetarian singles who may know someone for you (and you for them)!

If you prefer to pay via Zelle, you can make payment of $20 to akivagersh@yahoo.com

Hiking Boots

Hike for Singles in Israel

Led by Akiva Gersh
Hof HaSharon National Park
Friday, August 4, 2023
60 shekels

10:00 - 14:00


Meet other Jewish vegan and vegetarian singles while enjoying a beautiful day out hiking in a gorgeous area with views of the Mediterranean!

Open to all ages and all Jewish backgrounds.
My greatest hope is that you will meet someone on this hike, but even if you don't, it is extremely worthwhile to meet other vegan and vegetarian singles who may know someone for you!

bottom of page