top of page

TIME TO COME TOGETHER

VEGAN RABBI (Facebook Cover) (2).png

Inviting all Jewish, pro-Israel vegans, vegetarians and animal rights activists to come together, share, talk, and hold space during these very challenging times.

Sunday, November 19th via Zoom

10AM PST | 1PM EST | 8PM IST

Facilitated by:

Rabbi Akiva Gersh from Vegan Rabbi

Register for free HERE

bottom of page